Menu

Badass-Approved


make custom gifts at Zazzle

 

Fellow Fit Bloggers

I get daily inspiration from fellow fitness bloggers. Mad props to all of them, including these:

Fitfluential: http://fitfluential.com/blog/

Kelly Olexa: http://kellyolexa.com

Danielle Liss: http://kittenagogo.com

Robin Elton: http://simplegreenorganichappy.com 

Oh She Glows: http://ohsheglows.com

GingerMantra: http://gingermantra.com

Vanilla Bean Lean: http://vanillabeanlean.com

Sprint2TheTable: http://www.sprint2thetable.com

Pavement Runner: http://pavementrunner.com

Stuft Mama: http://stuftmama.com  

PowerCakes: http://powercakes.net

Back at Square Zero: http://backatsquarezero.com

Mark’s Daily Apple: http://www.marksdailyapple.com

Fit2Flex: http://www.fit2flex.com/

Fit Bottomed Girls: http://fitbottomedgirls.com

Smitten Kitchen: http://www.smittenkitchen.com

Fitnessista: http://fitnessista.com

Eat, Live, Run: http://eatliverun.com

Heather Eats Almond Butter: http://heathereatsalmondbutter.com

Healthy Tipping Point: http://www.healthytippingpoint.com

 

Equipment, Apparel, Vitamins and Healthy Eats

Badass Fitness Tanks, Ts, Hoodies   http://www.cafepress.com/badassfitness

Check out the official Badass Fitness store for all your Badass Warrior clothing! Super comfy and high quality!

Badass Fitness Merchandise http://www.zazzle.com/badassfitness  

Want coffee tumblers, bumper stickers, beer steins, hats and water bottles? Check out the official Badass Fitness store for all your Badass Warrior gear!

TriggerPoint Therapy http://www.tpaffiliate.com/idevaffiliate.php?id=506

I use Trigger Point’s multiple roller tools for rolling out tired muscles and breaking up stiffness! This is an amazing, worthy investment in you and a great in-between-massages  muscle recovery tool.

Energy Bits http://www.energybits.com

Use the code “BADASSFIT” to get 15% off any bag of nutrition-packed “bits” of spirulina, aka algae, which is packed with protein and other amazing vitamins and minerals to keep you strong! My review here.

energybits badge

BuluBox http://bulubox.com

This great monthly subscription service allows you to try out new healthy product samples to figure out which are best for you! Use code BULUGAN060 for a free month’s subscription!

All Star Health http://www.allstarhealth.com

This online store has one flat shipping rate no matter what you buy, and the prices are 25 to 50 percent cheaper than what you find at some other stores.

Swanson Vitamins http://www.swansonvitamins.com/

These sites offer great prices, often half off, vitamins and supplements and healthy foods. They also have fast, flat-rate shipping and great customer service!

Amazon Natural and Organic http://www.amazon.com/Natural-Organic-Grocery

A great, affordable place for everything from vitamins to energy bars.

UnderArmour http://underarmour.com

I LOVE their price point, and the great fit of their workout gear. They also make great running and cross training shoes.

ReebokONE http://www.reebok.com

The ReebokONE line is awesome, flattering, and functional. Check out my favorite pieces here!

Athleta http://athleta.gap.com

If you want to be comfortable and fashionable while you work, Athleta offers great choices. I live in their jersey knee-length racerback dresses in the summer.

Lululemon http://www.lululemon.com

Another fashion-forward and body-friendly line. If I won the Lottery, this would be my first stop on the shopping spree!

Power Systems http://www.power-systems.com

My go-to place for affordable fitness equipment, from resistance bands and tubes to yoga mats, kettlebells and Bosu balls.